Institutional Coordinators

 

Dental College / Universities of Punjab 

 

Name

Institute

Phone

Email ID

Tahira Hasan (UHS Coordinator for Dental Conference-2019)

University of Health Sciences, Lahore

+92-3116816689            

oralbio@uhs.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Ilyas

de 'Montmorency College of Dentistry, Lahore. 

+92-3014239855            

m_ilyas08@yahoo.com

Dr. Haziq

Rashid Latif Medical College, Lahore

+92-3154321314

hazikshahzad@hotmail.com

Dr. Ayesha Tasneem

Faisalabad Medical University, Faisalabad

+92-3336506155

ayesha_khan353@hotmail.com

Dr. Hafiz Arsalan Wahid

University Medical Dental College ,Faisalabad

+92-3216685228

dr.arsalanmalik@gmail.com

Dr. Asif  Nazir

Nishtar Medical University, Multan.

+92-3334397017

zimalasif@gmail.com

Dr. Saba Farooq

Margalla Institute Of Health Sciences, Rawalpindi

+92-3214491366

sabazee@gmail.com

Dr. Noor Ul Ain

Islam Medical and Dental College, Sialkot

+92-3456997500

noorbilal93@yahoo.com

Dr. Muhammad Kashif

Bakhtawar Amin Medical & Dental College , Multan

+92-3346035054

drkashifazam@gmail.com

Dr. Shehzad Ahmad

FMH College of Medicine and Dentistry, Lahore

+92-300-6945191

shahzaddentist@yahoo.com

Dr. Gulmina Saeed

Watim Dental College & Hospital, Rawalpindi

+92-3235216659

gulmina_saeed@yahoo.com

Dr. Saadia Iqbal

Lahore Medical & Dental College, Lahore

+92-3334308517

sadia.iqbal@lmdc.edu.pk

Prof. Nadia Bhutta 

Avicena Dental College, Lahore 

+92-3009419377

Nil

Dr. Ammar Pasha

Faculty of Dentistry and Allied Health  Sciences, SZBMU

+92-3333431795

ammarps@gmail.com

Dr. Abdul Haseeb

Dr. Afefa

Faryal Dental College, Sheikhupura

+92-333-2599949

+923004668379

drabdulhaseeb86@gmail.com

Nil

Dr. Yaser Ishaq

Akhtar Saeed Medical & Dental College, Lahore

+92-3212111161

dryaserishaq@yahoo.com

Dr. Arooj-ul-Hassan 

University of Lahore, Lahore

+92-3444420953

aroojul.hassan@ucd.uol.edu.pk

Dr. Sarah Rabbani

Sharif Medical and Dental College, Lahore

+92-3345439117

sarahrabbani@hotmail.com

Dr. Zohaib Ahmed

Shahida Islam Medical & Dental College

+92-3213264656

zohaibahmad313@outlook.com

Dr. Erum Zahid

Institute of Dentistry, CMH Lahore

+92-3314876578

erumzahid12@hotmail.com

Dr. Umer Abdullah

Dr. Ejaz Sahu 

Multan Medical and Dental College, Multan

+92-3005579550

+92-3044444010

umer.abdullah@hotmail.com
omer718@hotmail.com

Ejazsahu@gmail.com

 

 

Bolan Dental College, Baluchistan

Name

Institute

Phone

Email ID

Dr. Naila Amir

Bolan dental College 

    0333-7929716

    naila.amir.ali@gmail.com

 

 

Other Dental Colleges/ Universities/Colleges of Islamabad/ Federal Capital 

Name

Institute

Phone

Email ID

Dr. Amber Kiyani

Islamic International Dental College

+92-3441084804       

amber.kiyani@riphah.edu.pk

Dr. Zainab Niazi

Islamabad Dental Hospital, PIMS

+92-3345214781

dr.zainabniazi@gmail.com

Dr. Zahra Khalid

Armed Forces Institute Of Dentistry

+92-3212997621

Zahrakhalid26@gmail.com

Dr. Sadaf Mumtaz

Institute HITEC Dental College, Texila, Rawalpind 

+92-3475157965

dr_sadaf_mumtaz@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dental Colleges of Sindh

Name

Institute

Phone

Email ID

Dr. Mohid Abrar Lone

Jinnah Sindh Medical University

+92-3213535366

mohid.lone@gmail.com

Dr. Hina Shah 

Sindh Institute of Oral Health Sciences, Jinnah Sindh Medical, College 

+92-3158750511

hina.shah@jsmu.edu.pk

Dr. Hamid Baig 

Fatima Jinnah Dental College, Karachi 

 

dr_hamid baig@hotmail.com 

 

Dental Colleges of KPK

Name

Institute

Phone

Email ID

Prof. Dr Sultan Zeb

Khyber College of Dentistry, Peshawar

+92-3119683396

Nil

Dr Nighat Tahir 

Khyber College of Dentistry, Peshawar

+92-3333458282 

nighatbds@gmail.com

Professor. Tahir Ali Khan

Sardar Begum Dental College Peshawar

+92-3339132759

tahiralikhan1972@yahoo.com

Dr. Mehreen Zia

Peshawar Dental College, Peshawar

+92-3339266003

drmehreenimranzia@gmail.com

Dr. Arbab zia ur Rehman

Rehman College of Dentistry, Peshawar.

+92-3348292066

zia.rehman@rmi.edu.pk